Skip to content
الرئيسية » College Council

College Council

College Council

There is no college council due to the incomplete technical structures of the scientific departments and the absence of professors in the college, according to the text of Article 40 of the Universities Organizing Law.

A general Council of the college is formed under the chairman of Prof/ Ahmed Abdel Rahim, the acting dean of the college to discuss all matters related to the college.

Prof /Mustafa Abd ElKhaleq

The president of the university

Prof/ Ahmed Abdel Rahim Farghaly – the acting Dean

Council Members

Prof/ Ahmed Abdel Rahim Farghaly, Acting Dean – Vice Dean for Education and Student Affairs

Prof/Youssef Abdel-Sabour Ahmed, Vice Dean for Environmental Affairs and Community Service

Prof/ Mahmoud Salem Ahmed, Vice Dean for Postgraduate Studies

Dr/ Mohamed Helmy El Morsy

Dr/ Moataz Billah Hassan

Dr/ Ahmed Montaser

Dr/ Amal Abdel Wareth

Prof/ Ahmed Abdel Karim, Secretary of the College